Skip to content

Contact Us

5007B 49 Avenue
Leduc, Alberta, Canada
T9E 6M6

T 780.986.9398
F 780.980.2570
TF 877.550.9398

Board of Directors

Greg Stamp

Director
Enchant (Zone 1)

E gstamp@pulse.ab.ca

Rodney Volk

Director
Burdett (Zone 1)

E rvolk@pulse.ab.ca

Tim van der Hoek

Director-at-Large (Bean)
Vauxhall (Zone 1)

E tvanderhoek@pulse.ab.ca

Allison Ammeter

Director
Sylvan Lake (Zone 2)

E aammeter@pulse.ab.ca

Doug Sell

Director
Strathmore (Zone 2)

E dsell@pulse.ab.ca

John Kowalchuk

Director-at-Large (Non-Bean)
Rumsey (Zone 2)

E jkowalchuk@pulse.ab.ca

Chris Allam

Director
Fort Saskatchewan (Zone 3)

E callam@pulse.ab.ca

Ryan Kubinec

Director
Westlock (Zone 3)

E rkubinec@pulse.ab.ca

Caroline Sekulic

Director
Rycroft (Zone 4)

E csekulic@pulse.ab.ca

Fraser Robertson

Director
Fairview (Zone 4)

E frobertson@pulse.ab.ca

D’Arcy Hilgartner

Director
Camrose (Zone 5)

E dhilgartner@pulse.ab.ca

Don Shepert

Director
St. Paul (Zone 5)

E dshepert@pulse.ab.ca

Executive Committee

D’Arcy Hilgartner

Chair
Camrose (Zone 5)

E dhilgartner@pulse.ab.ca

Caroline Sekulic

Vice-Chair
Rycroft (Zone 4)

E csekulic@pulse.ab.ca

Allison Ammeter

Past Chair
Sylvan Lake (Zone 2)

E aammeter@pulse.ab.ca

Staff

Debra McLennan, RD

Food & Nutrition Coordinator

T 780.940.7221
E debramc@pulse.ab.ca

Dr. Jenn Walker, Ph.D.

Research Officer

T 780.361.9262
E jwalker@pulse.ab.ca

Jolene Watson

Finance & Planning Assistant

T 780.986.9398 ext. 7
TF 877.550.9398
E jwatson@pulse.ab.ca

Kathy Weber

Office Administrator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 230
TF 877.550.9398
E kweber@pulse.ab.ca

Leanne Fischbuch

Executive Director

T 780.986.9398 ext. 2
TF 877.550.9398
E lfischbuch@pulse.ab.ca

Nevin Rosaasen, B.Sc.A., MAITP

Policy & Program Specialist

T 780.986.9398 ext. 5
E nrosaasen@pulse.ab.ca

Rachel Peterson

Communications Coordinator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 3
TF 877.550.9398
E rpeterson@pulse.ab.ca

Rhonda Lafreniere

Office Manager

T 780.986.9398 ext. 1
TF 877.550.9398
E rlafreniere@pulse.ab.ca